Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Anwar Rivas

September 3, 2018

Great place, great selection, friendly environment. Maria Rios had the patience and knowledge to answer all my questions and helping me make the correct selection. Thank you once again Montica Jewelry and special Maria Rios for making this experience one of a kind.

Andy Elyakim

April 30, 2018

Beautiful website and fantastic location. Came in to buy a nice necklace for Mother’s Day and the staff was very helpful and did not disappoint. Not gonna let my mom know how much it cost, but only that it came from Montica’s

Kyle Craig

June 9, 2017

I received a nice Movado Circa Watch from my sister and aunt as a birthday gift from your jewelry store. I have been flashing it to all my friends. I'm grateful. Thank you very much!

Cavakia Therlonge

June 1, 2017

Thanks so much for all the work you put into our rings – we LOVE them!! We appreciate your great customer service and we are Montica Jewelry customers for life now!!

Ronald Jakubisin

January 29, 2016

Very personable and knowledgable. A good value too! It's nice to do business with a locally owned store that is customer oriented. We'll be back.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jacqueline C.

11/08/18

Beautiful showroom with beautiful pieces of jewelry! My friend just got her wedding bands here, and they are stunning!READ MORE

Monique G.

01/12/18

Haven't been to Montica? You should! Marichi and her team provide excellent service and are very personable. We've been going there for years. They set my...READ MORE

Anabel F.

09/13/18

I have been a client of Montica for years. My husband wouldn't dream of getting me jewelry anywhere else. My engagement ring is a dream and it's all thanks...READ MORE

LOADING...